Board of Directors

2018-19 Executive

President, Dave Stults, Court & Stults
Vice President, Cathy Olesen, Cathy Olesen and Associates
2nd Vice President, Wade Cummings, Flare Mortgage Group
Secretary, Elan Lynes, Remax River City
Treasurer, Marty Shigehiro, Shig's Flowers
Past President, Penny Jennings, Minuteman Press in the Park
Executive Director/Public Relations, Todd Banks, Sherwood Park & District Chamber of Commerce 

Picture back row left to right: Todd Banks, Dave Stanley-Smith, Sean Kirk, Michael Roppelt and Wade Cummings Picture front row left to right: Marty Shigehiro, Sue Timanson, Dave Stults, Cathy Olesen, Elan Lynes and Penny Jennings

Jonathan Gallo, Gallo & Company, Chartered Professional Accountants
Jeff Lorenz, The LorenzTeam Property Marketing Group
Geoff Matheson, Matheson Insurance Services Ltd.
Pam McCormack, Body & Soul Day Spa
Kyle McKinney, Strathcona Law Group LLP
Darryl Popik, RBC Financial Group
Michael Roppelt, GSS Integrated Energy Ltd.
Karen Schenk, Iconium Media
Brad Severin, Bradley D. Severin Professional Corporation
Dave Stanley-Smith, First Call Heating & Air Conditioning